Property Development and Investment

  Online course delivered by GetSmarter
Gain an understanding of the property industry, and develop the ability to identify and capitalise on investment opportunities.

View course and register now 

Multiple course presentations are offered throughout the year. To enquire about future course dates, contact GetSmarter via the course page linked above.

Mon, 25 Jan 2021 - 08:30 to Tue, 23 Mar 2021 - 17:00
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 - 08:30 to Tue, 20 Apr 2021 - 17:00
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 - 08:30 to Tue, 25 May 2021 - 17:00
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 - 08:30 to Tue, 22 Jun 2021 - 17:00
Mon, 24 May 2021 - 08:30 to Tue, 20 Jul 2021 - 17:00
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 - 08:30 to Tue, 17 Aug 2021 - 17:00
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:30 to Tue, 21 Sep 2021 - 17:00
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - 08:30 to Tue, 19 Oct 2021 - 17:00
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 - 08:30 to Tue, 16 Nov 2021 - 17:00
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 - 08:30 to Tue, 14 Dec 2021 - 17:00
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 - 08:30 to Tue, 18 Jan 2022 - 17:00
TOP